Why

I posted the above screenshot on Facebook this past week.  Slowly over the last year so many changes took place in my life.  I was not happy with much of it career-wise nor competitively.  So I did what anyone would do right?  I walked away from it all.  Yeah injuries did play a role but I wonder if that was really the only way God could get through to me? 

So I might be a has-been or schmuck or  whatever but that is ok.  I did have my 15 minutes of fame I suppose in some capacity but I do prefer where my life is now. 

My blog is entitled appropriately.  My old website was becoming more of what I wanted to share which I know turned off potential business etc.  Well this is my blog to talk about whatever I want.  Please feel free to leave appropriate comments.

About

I coach the sport of powerlifting while inspiring & empowering every person to be strong, healthy & balanced as possible. Info@rawpowerlifter.com

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Recent Comments
Categories